Netbooks

Definitely good value the one I bought. Ideal as a 2nd laptop for surfing the web and email. My Aspire is quick to boot and get going. Firefox is an ok web browser but I’ve become a big fan of Chrome (yes Google’s browser). I’m glad I decided to invest in a netbook rather than an iPhone (I’ve got a perfectly good mobile phone anyway) – also I like dabbling with Linux operating system (reminds me of my previous days working with Sun Solaris). Anyway off to surf a bit more before the football highlights.

Leave a Reply

